VHS transfer service on DVD or USB key

 

Our service of transfer of a VHS on DVD or USB key

Are your family memories preserved on old cassettes? If so, you run the risk of losing them forever as they deteriorate over time. So if you want to transfer the contents of your VHSs to a USB key or DVD, don’t hesitate to use the services of real specialists.

Service de transfert K7 sur DVD ou clé USBCall on the experts in transfer of any type of tapes

Thanks to our leading expertise in the field of VHS transfer and professional and personal archival copying, we guarantee you a quality service. We are a team of specialists equipped to copy all your media on digital supports of your choice. We duplicate your old tapes on devices such as external hard drives, USB keys or DVDs. You can confidently entrust us with the duplication of your photos, old movies, videotapes, slides and many other old formats.

We make it a point of honor to treat your films with the utmost professionalism throughout the process. We guarantee you a service of optimal quality, because we are aware of the interest you have in your memories. We achieve this level of competence through the acquisition of the latest generation of equipment: professional devices and specific software. Equipment ensures that all your content is played back and recorded in complete safety.

Confidentialité - Duplicata - Transfère cassette DVD CD USBA recognized know-how for the handling of all formats

By investing in the appropriate equipment, we are able to handle a variety of formats for the production of your copies. These include negatives, slides, glass plates, MINIDV cassettes, super 8 film scans or HI8 cassettes. This list also includes several other supports: Audio K7, DAT cassette, BETACAM, U-MATIC, BETACAMA, VHS K7, Micro-MV, mini disc, laserdisc VCD and SVCD, DVD video, V2000, MPEG, DIGITAL BETACAM SX, DIGITAL BETACAM, Video8, magnetic tape, 45 rpm, 33 rpm and 78 rpm.

This list is not exhaustive. Whatever the format we support, we do our utmost to offer you the same quality service. The techniques used prevent your content from being damaged over time. Do not hesitate to call us for the conversion and burning of old formats to safer media such as DVD. We give you the opportunity to continue enjoying your memories with your loved ones.

Guaranteed confidentiality of your duplicate content

The particularity of our service lies in our ability to keep the secret aspect of your contents that we transfer on more reliable supports. After handing over your media to be duplicated, we erase all evidence of your recordings on our premises. Subject to a duty of confidentiality, our staff works to preserve the confidentiality of your transferred archives.

The possibility of sending your K7s by mail

Whether you live in Geneva, Lausanne, Neuchâtel or Fribourg, you can benefit from our K7 transfer services. We give you the possibility to send us your content to be duplicated on new media by post. By the way, your offer is addressed to you if you do not live in Geneva. We accept the sending of your media by post.

Rates studied for your transfers on the media of your choice

Un savoir-faire reconnu pour le traitement de tous les formats

Our company develops around cardinal values such as quality, confidentiality and tariff transparency. We work to provide you with a service with an excellent price-quality ratio. Our rates vary according to the quantity of your media to be transferred to an external hard drive, USB key or DVD. Thus, the prices applied are :

From 1 to 3 media: 49 CHF / unit

From 4 to 9 media: 35 CHF / unit

From 10 to 19 media: 30 CHF / unit

From 20 to 29 media: 25 CHF / unit

From 30 to 39 media: 20 CHF / unit

From 40 media: 15 CHF / unit

It should be noted that these prices include the customer’s choice of media, i.e. a DVD-video or a USB key.

As far as the supported formats are concerned, those concerned by this price list are :

Super 8, 8MM, 9.5MM, 16MM, HI8, Video8, Digital8, MINIDV cassettes, K7 VHS, DVD video, laserdisc VCD and SVCD, mini disc, DAT cassette, K7 audio, DCC, 78 rpm, 33 rpm, 45 rpm, and magnetic tape.

For prices on different formats, please contact us.

Service de transfert K7 sur DVD ou clé USB

 

Notre service de transfert d’une K7 sur DVD ou clé USB

Vos souvenirs de famille sont-ils conservés sur de vieilles cassettes ? Si c’est le cas, vous risquez de les perdre à jamais car elles se détériorent avec le temps. Si vous souhaitez donc transférer le contenu de vos VHS sur une clé USB ou un DVD, n’hésitez pas à recourir aux services de véritables spécialistes.

Service de transfert K7 sur DVD ou clé USBFaites appel aux experts en transfert K7.

Grâce à notre expertise de pointe dans le domaine du transfert K7 et de la copie d’archives professionnelles et personnelles, nous vous garantissons un service de qualité. Nous sommes une équipe de spécialistes équipés pour copier tous vos supports sur les supports numériques de votre choix. Nous dupliquons vos anciennes cassettes sur des supports tels que des disques durs externes, des clés USB ou des DVD. Vous pouvez nous confier en toute confiance la duplication de vos photos, vieux films, cassettes vidéo, diapositives et bien d’autres anciens formats.

Nous mettons un point d’honneur à traiter vos films avec le plus grand professionnalisme tout au long du processus. Nous vous garantissons un service de qualité optimale, car nous sommes conscients de l’intérêt que vous portez à vos souvenirs. Nous atteignons ce niveau de compétence grâce à l’acquisition d’équipements de dernière génération : appareils professionnels et logiciels spécifiques. L’équipement garantit que tous vos contenus sont lus et enregistrés en toute sécurité.

Confidentialité - Duplicata - Transfère cassette DVD CD USBUn savoir-faire reconnu pour le traitement de tous les formats

En investissant dans l’équipement approprié, nous sommes en mesure de traiter une variété de formats pour la production de vos copies. Il s’agit notamment de négatifs, de diapositives, de plaques de verre, de cassettes MINIDV, de scanners de films super 8 ou de cassettes HI8. Cette liste comprend également plusieurs autres supports : Audio K7, cassette DAT, BETACAM, U-MATIC, BETACAMA, VHS K7, Micro-MV, mini disque, laserdisc VCD et SVCD, DVD vidéo, V2000, MPEG, DIGITAL BETACAM SX, DIGITAL BETACAM, Video8, bande magnétique, 45 tours/minute, 33 tours/minute et 78 tours/minute.

Cette liste n’est pas exhaustive. Quel que soit le format que nous soutenons, nous faisons tout notre possible pour vous offrir la même qualité de service. Les techniques utilisées permettent d’éviter que votre contenu ne soit endommagé au fil du temps. N’hésitez pas à nous appeler pour la conversion et la gravure d’anciens formats sur des supports plus sûrs tels que les DVD. Nous vous donnons la possibilité de continuer à profiter de vos souvenirs avec vos proches.

La garantie de la confidentialité de vos duplicatas

La particularité de notre service réside dans notre capacité à garder l’aspect secret de vos contenus que nous transférons sur des supports plus fiables. Après la remise de vos supports à dupliquer, nous effaçons toutes les preuves de vos enregistrements dans nos locaux. Soumis à un devoir de confidentialité, notre personnel s’efforce de préserver la confidentialité de vos archives transférées.

La possibilité d’envoyer vos K7 par courrier

Que vous viviez à Genève, Lausanne, Neuchâtel ou Fribourg, vous pouvez bénéficier de nos services de transfert K7. Nous vous donnons la possibilité de nous envoyer par courrier votre contenu à dupliquer sur de nouveaux supports. Votre offre vous est d’ailleurs adressée si vous ne résidez pas à Genève. Nous acceptons l’envoi de vos médias par la poste.

Tarifs étudiés pour vos transferts sur le support de votre choix

Un savoir-faire reconnu pour le traitement de tous les formats

Notre entreprise se développe autour de valeurs cardinales telles que la qualité, la confidentialité et la transparence des tarifs. Nous nous efforçons de vous fournir un service avec un excellent rapport qualité-prix. Nos tarifs varient en fonction de la quantité de vos supports à transférer sur un disque dur externe, une clé USB ou un DVD. Ainsi, les prix appliqués sont :

De 1 à 3 médias : 49 CHF / unité

De 4 à 9 médias : 35 CHF / unité

De 10 à 19 médias : 30 CHF /unité

De 20 à 29 médias : 25 CHF / unité

De 30 à 39 médias : 20 CHF / unité

De 40 médias : 15 CHF / unité

Il convient de noter que ces prix incluent le choix du support par le client, c’est-à-dire un DVD vidéo ou une clé USB.

Les tarifs mentionnés ci-dessus sont pour les formats suivants :

Super 8, 8MM, 9.5MM, 16MM, HI8, Video8, Digital8, MINIDV, K7 VHS, DVD vidéo, laserdisc VCD et SVCD, mini disque, cassette DAT, K7 audio, DCC, 78 tours/minute, 33 tours/minute, 45 tours/minute, et bande magnétique.

Pour connaître les prix de formats différents, veuillez nous contacter.